~ Assisted Living Activity Scrapbook ~

(Activity # 22)

Personal Visit From Santa

December 23, 2016

  • 1
  • of
  • 21

Our staff helped residents and their families share the spirit of Christmas. They put up lots of decorations and a lovely tree. So festive, just had to throw a Christmas party. The hit of the party was Santa (Caregiver Gloria). She visited with each senior hoping to elicit fond memories and smiles. Some families gave gifts to their love ones that were opened at the party. Some gave gifts to be opened on Christmas. Sharon S. Termondt added to the holiday atmosphere by playing traditional holidays songs. And Teresa made scrumptious tamales.



Noteworthy Events

Every Monday @ 1:30pm (except 12/4)
Spa Treatment


Every Wednesday @ 9:30am
Hair by Carol


Every Thursday @ 2:30pm (except 12/21)
On The Road w/Raquel


November 30 - Thursday @ 3:30pm
Songs w/Sharon


December 1 - Friday @ 3:30pm
Music Therapy w/Paula


December 4 - Monday @ 10:30am
Singing with Robert


December 5 - Tuesday @ 3:30pm
Music Therapy/w Lori Sunshine


December 8 - Friday @ 3:30pm
Songs w/Sharon


December 9 - Saturday @ 3:30pm
Church Sing Along


December 12 - Tuesday @ 10:30am
Aaron Embry's Back!


December 15 - Friday @ 3:30pm
Music Therapy/w Lori Sunshine


December 19 - Tuesday @ 1:30pm
Resident Council Meeting


December 20 - Wednesday @ 3:30pm
Music Therapy w/Laura De Mieri


December 21 - Thursday @ 10:30am
The Eddie Grant Show!


December 22 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Holiday Luncheon - Music by Stephen & Dean


December 24 - Sunday @ 2:30pm
Christmas Eve


December 25 - Monday @ 2:30pm
Merry Christmas!


December 29 - Friday @ 3:30pm
Songs w/Sharon


December 31 - Sunday @ 2:30pm
New Year's Eve Party


Lifestyle & Fees